Briohny Doyle in conversation at Fitzroy Library

  • Fitzroy Library 128 Moor Street Fitzroy, VIC, 3065 Australia

Briohny Doyles’ acclaimed debut The Island Will Sink is a gripping postmodern novel set in dystopian future, in the vein of Michel Houellebecq and Phillip K. Dick. Join Briohny in a Q&A to discuss the book's themes and influences. 

Bookings essential. You do not need to bring a ticket with you to this event.